+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 36
1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Random copypasta

Blog Entries

Random copypasta

The thing is, I work hard as hell everyday, don't really like my job but have pride in everything I do. Even if I cleaned toilets for a living, you better believe that I would try to be the best toilet cleaner in the world. I support a family on one income, and my wife will stay at home till the kid is at least 3. I sleep 6 hours a day, every day. I get up an hour earlier than I have to to make breakfast for my family. I know how to shake hands - look into a mans eyes and pump once with a firm grip. I don't show my teeth when I smile, it's a sign of weakness. I know how to apologize. I know how to look at a situation from another perspective. I am a son, a husband, and a father, therefore I respect women; deal with it. Memories don't haunt me, nor do I dwell on them - they can destroy you.

Blog Entries
    Are you aware that there are people in this world that have a severe medical condition which causes them to be that way? My mother for instance is one of those people. She is a truck driver that has bad knees and a bad back from driving the truck but you probably do not care about that case either. Oh well I am not one of those people I am 6'4" 245lbs and I exercise every day. I would love to see you say something like to my mother in front of me. Probably never happen though you are probably just an internet tough guy. I doubt very seriously you would say that to someones face. Just my thought.What do you think. Oh I am sorry you probably do not have a brain. I on the other hand will be happy to buy you a plane ticket to come here and see if you have the nerve to say that to someone I know.

IN MEMORY OF BIG VINNY 1943 – 1979 “WHEN IN DOUBT KNOCK EM OUT”
    Blog Entries
    Still need that Bukdow forum.

I'm reppin' Jesus Christ and Conservative views....